Team

museum management

Portrait Dr Ralf Beil

Dr. Ralf Beil

General Director

Telephone: +49 (0)6898 / 9100 130
generaldirektion@voelklinger-huette.org

Michael Schley

Michael Schley, Ass.jur.

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0)6898 / 9 100 105
geschaeftsfuehrung@voelklinger-huette.org

Desiree Himbeert 2000

Désirée Himbert

Head of Secretariat

Telephone: +49(0)6898 / 9 100 130
desiree.himbert@voelklinger-huette.org

Judith Jung

Judith Jung, Dipl.-Kulturwiss.

Consultant

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 135
judith.jung@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Anja Tumat

Secretary

Telephone: +49 6898 / 9 100 170
anja.tumat@voelklinger-huette.org

Communications

Platzhalter

Jocelyne Pallu

Head of Communication & Marketing

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 132
jocelyne.pallu@voelklinger-huette.org

AAC 1467

Karl Heinrich Veith, M.A.

Deputy Head of Communication | Internet

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 171
karl.veith@voelklinger-huette.org

ArminLiedinger

Dr. Armin Leidinger

Communication / Presse

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 151
armin.leidinger@voelklinger-huette.org

Communications - Visitor services

Marjatta Borck

Marjatta Borck, Dipl.Geografin

Head of Visitor Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 104
marjatta.borck@voelklinger-huette.org

Jean Marcel Kapia

Jean-Marcel Kapia

Visitor Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 106
jean-marcel.kapia@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Marion Schonk

Visitor Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 102
marion.schonk@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Doreen Staack

Visitor Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 102
doreen.staack@voelklinger-huette.org

Projects

Platzhalter

Frank Krämer, Dipl.-Künstler

Head of Projects / Exhibition Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 121
frank.kraemer@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Jeanette Dittmar, Dipl.-Kulturwiss.

Deputy Head of Projects

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 159
jeanette.dittmar@voelklinger-huette.org

Daniel Bauer

Daniel Bauer, Dipl.-Kulturwiss.

Project Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 157
daniel.bauer@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Hendrik Kersten, Kunsthistoriker

Project Manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 150
hendrik.kersten@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Sónia Maria de Jesus Domingos Alves, M.A.

Exhibition Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 144
sonia.alves@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Katja Pilisi, M.A.

Exhibition Assistant

Telephone: + 49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 143
katja.pilisi@voelklinger-huette.org

Monumental Works

Herr Timm

Andreas Timm, Dipl.-Ing., Architekt Stadtplaner AKS

Head of Monumental Works

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 124
andreas.timm@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Axel Böcker, Dipl.-Ing.

Deputy head of Monumental Works

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 122
axel.boecker@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Assistant

to the head of Monumental Works

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 126
s.emge@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Christian Meier

Technical project controller

Telephone: 06898 / 9 100 125
christian.meier@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Sandra Meyer

project manager

Telephone: +49 (0)6898-9100127
sandra.meyer@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Julia Neu, B.-Eng.

Construction manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9100 123
julia.neu@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Gisela Nolde, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Responsable des travaux du monument

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 129
gisela.nolde@voelklinger-huette.org

Administration & Technique

Platzhalter

Stefanie Rickert

Personnel Officer

Telephone: +49 (0) 68898 / 9 100 120
stefanie.rickert@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Esther Schöfisch

Administration / Accountancy

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 173
esther.schoefisch@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Marc Weinand

Administration / Inner Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 6898 / 9 100 153
marc.weinand@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Günther Marx

Head of Technical Services

Telephone: 49 (0) 179 / 45 24 212
guenther.marx@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Winfried Zell

Deputy Head of Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 / 62 70 21 41
winfried.zell@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Peter Kruse

Technical Service

Telephone: +49159 064 167 74
peter.kruse@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Caroline Kunkel

Trainee technical services

Telephone: +49 6898 / 914 418
caroline.kunkel@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Sven Peters

Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 179 / 45 23 975
sven.peters@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Rainer Schmidt

Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 / 66 65 07 40
rainer.schmidt@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Jürgen Spaniol

Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 179 / 45 23 015
juergen.spaniol@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Martin Thimmel

Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 176 / 64 62 61 79
martin.thimmel@voelklinger-huette.org

Platzhalter

Gerald Verron

Technical Services

Telephone: +49 (0) 179 / 11 22 259
gerald.verron@voelklinger-huette.org

Works Council

Gerald Verron - Chairman
Jocelyne Pallu - Vice-Chairman

Jeanette Dittmar
Hendrik Kersten
Günther Marx

Adress:
An den Betriebsrat
des Weltkulturerbe Völklinger Hütte
Rathausstraße 75 -79
66333 Völklingen
Germany

Please send mails only to.
Betriebsrat@voelklinger-huette.org

Women's Representative

Marjatta Borck - Women's Representative
Doreen Staack - Deputy Women's Representative